National Insurance Company Limited

NIC_logo

Call us free on 1800 120 1430
Unresolved Grievances Bothering You?
To report frauds please write to faf@nic.co.in

New Link

CSD Officials

LIST OF CRM OFFICIALS

AT HEAD OFFICE & ALL REGIONAL OFFICES:

Name of CRM OfficialsTel No.Fax No. Designation Email Address
Head Office
Mrs G Shobha Reddy NA NA General Manager ShobhaReddy.G@nic.co.in
Mrs Anita Das 8335080218 NA Chief Manager anita.das@nic.co.in
Mr Monoranjan Patnaik 8335080613 NA Manager mr.patnaik@nic.co.in
Mr Utkarsh Gupta 8335080391 NA Administrative Officer utkarsh.gupta@nic.co.in
Mr Amit Kumar Ghosh 8336939035 NA Administrative Officer amitkumar.ghosh@nic.co.in
CRMD-Helpline (Toll free) 18003454033 NA 033-22831742 customer.relations@nic.co.in
H.O- 3 Middleton Street 033-22831760 NA NA NA
Calcutta Regional Office I
Mr B K Nayak 8335080196 NA Deputy General Manager bk.nayak@nic.co.in
Mr Ramesh Kaul 9643003626 NA Regional Manager r.kaul@nic.co.in
Mr Soumitra Chowdhury 8335080637 NA Adminsitrative Officer Soumitra.Chowdhury@nic.co.in
Calcutta Regional Office II
Mr D Das 8335080214 NA Dy General Manager d.das@nic.co.in
Mr Bibekananda Panda 8335080249 NA Regional Manager bibekananda.panda@nic.co.in
Mr Shomee Roy 8335080128 NA Dy. Manager Shomee.Roy@nic.co.in
Ms Anita Reshma Xalxo 8335080778 NA Asst Manager AnitaReshma.Xalxo@nic.co.in
Bhubaneswar Regional Office
Mr Sukanta Mishra 8335080146 NA Chief Regional Manager Sukanta.Mishra@nic.co.in
Mr Anjan Kumar Brahma 8335080327 NA Regional Manager AK.Brahma@nic.co.in
Mr D .P.Senapaty 8599010502 NA Manager DP.Senapati@nic.co.in
Mr M.K.Sahu 8599010486 NA Dy. Manager MonojKumar.Sahu@nic.co.in
Patna Regional Office
Mr.Anurag Mishra 7704900264 NA Chief Regional Manager anurag.mishra@nic.co.in
Mr.S.K.Tewary 8392954541 NA Regional Manager sk.tiwari@nic.co.in
Mr.Binoy Kumar 8405802555 NA Manager binoy.kumar@nic.co.in
Mr.Pawan Kumar 8405802523 NA Adminsitrative Officer pawank.kumar@nic.co.in
Guwahati Regional Office
Mr Chiranjib Das 7799901790 NA Chief Regional Manager chiranjib.das@nic.co.in
Mr Bikram Singh 8599010596 NA Regional Manager bikramk.singh@nic.co.in
Mr Newton Gogoi 8404050221 NA Manager newton.gogoi@nic.co.in
Ms Arpita Bhuyan 8811092668 NA Administrative Officer arpita.bhuyan@nic.co.in
Mumbai Regional Office III
Sh S K Singh 8335080358 NA Chief Regional Manager SK.Singh@nic.co.in
Smt. Mahua Nandy 8884499605 NA Regional Manager Mahua.Nandy@nic.co.in
Ms Kavita Londhe 7506345001 NA Manager kavita.londhe@nic.co.in
S W Sadkar 7506345089 NA Deputy Manager s w sadkar@nic.co.in
Mumbai Corporate Office
Mr S Pain 8335080338 NA Chief Regional Manager  s.pain@nic.co.in
Mr. S. Ganesh 7506345356 NA Regional Manager S.Ganesh@nic.co.in
Mr. Satish Gajanan Shinde 7506345125 NA Manager SG.Shinde@nic.co.in
MR. Vasant Dalal 7506345051 NA Administrative Officer Vasant.Dalal@nic.co.in
Mumbai Regional Office II
Mr. B L Sonkar 7506345242 NA Chief Regional Manager bl.sonkar@nic.co.in
Mr K K Raina 7506345006 NA Regional Manager kk.raina@nic.co.in
Ms Usha Kosambi 7506345177 NA Deputy Manager ushap.kosambi@nic.co.in
Pune Regional Office
Mr. Ravi S Iyer 9830856765 NA Chief Regional Manager ravi s.iyer@nic.co.in
Mr Ajay Nakhale 8411885988 NA Regional Manager AA.Nakhale@nic.co.in
Ms. Anita Kalra 8558835361 NA Assistant Manager anita.kalra@nic.co.in
Nagpur Regional Office
Mrs. G Sarala 8411886091 NA Chief Regional Manager g.sarala@nic.co.in
Mr. S.K. Shende 8411885978 NA Regional Manager sk.shende@nic.co.in
Mr. A. S. Dahate 8411886040 NA Manager A S Dahate@nic.co.in
Dr. Sheetal Bhopale 8411886090 NA Administrative Officer SheetalR.Bhopale@nic.co.in
Ahmedabad Regional Office
Mr. K B Raina 9643003237 NA Chief Regional Manager kb.raina@nic.co.in
Mr Lalit Chawla 9099998405 NA Regional Manager Lalit.Chawla@nic.co.in
Mr B C Dabhi 9099998450 NA Manager bc.dabhi@nic.co.in
Miss Nidhi B Sisodiya 9099948594 NA Administrative Officer nidhib.sisodiya@nic.co.in
Mr B P Pathan 9099998610 NA Administrative Officer bp.pathan@nic.co.in
Baroda Regional Office
Mr. P Upadhyay 8335080135 NA Chief Regional Manager P.Upadhyay@nic.co.in
Mr K C Khinchi 7665014694 NA Regional Manager kc.khinchi@nic.co.in
Mr Y D Dave 9099998417 NA Deputy Manager yd.dave@nic.co.in
Mr Sandip Roy 7069006728 NA Assistant Manager sandip.roy@nic.co.in
Indore Regional Office
Mr A.K. Singh 8370008433 NA Deputy General Manager ak.singh@nic.co.in
Mr A. S. Grover 8558835334 NA Regional Manager as.grover@nic.co.in
Mr Rahul S Maindola 7506345328 NA Asst. Manager rahul.maindola@nic.co.in
Delhi Regional Office IV
Mr V K Grover 9643003637 NA Chief Regional Manager vk.grover@nic.co.in
Mr Vinay Shukla 9643003611 NA Regional Manager vinay.shukla@nic.co.in
Mr Ravindra Bowgal 9643003587 NA Manager r.bowgal@nic.co.in
Mr Sanjeev Sharma 9643003021 NA Assistant Manager sanjeev.sharma@nic.co.in
Delhi Regional Office I
Mrs. Nupur Nadda 8558834284 NA Deputy General Manager N.Nadda@nic.co.in
Mr Anil Khanna 9643003533 NA Regional Manager (Joint- Incharge) a.khanna@nic.co.in
Ms Mamta Sagar 9643003534 NA Regional Manager (Joint- Incharge) m.sagar@nic.co.in
Ms Shalini Kumra 9643003407 NA Manager shalini.kumra@nic.co.in
Delhi Regional Office II
Mr P.C. Gothwal 9643003629 NA Chief Regional Manager pc.gothwal@nic.co.in
Mr P.K. Sharma 9099998406 NA Regional Manager pk.sharma@nic.co.in
Mr Sanjay Kumar Sharma 9643003491 NA Dy. Manager sanjayk.sharma@nic.co.in
Mr Manish Jaiswal 9643003349 NA Administrative Officer manish.jaiswal@nic.co.in
Jaipur Regional Office
Mr J B Mahapatra 7665014672 NA Chief Regional Manager jb.mahapatra@nic.co.in
Mr Shyam Kumar Gupta 7665014888 NA Regional Manager shyamk.gupta@nic.co.in
Mr Ajay Kumar Verma 7665013599 NA Manager ak.verma@nic.co.in
Jodhpur Regional Office
Mr R S Chopra 8885599513 NA Chief Regional Manager rs.chopra@nic.co.in
Mr T R Bhati 7665013418 NA Manager tr.bhati@nic.co.in
Delhi Regional Office III
Mr D K Sagar 9643003577 NA Chief Regional Manager dk.sagar@nic.co.in
Mr J K Virmani 8558834545 NA Regional Manager jk.virmani@nic.co.in
Ms A Joshi 8558834726 NA Manager a.joshi@nic.co.in
Ms Neena 9643003442 NA Deputy Manager neena@nic.co.in
Mr Ravi Drall 7704900438 NA Assistant Manager ravi.drall@nic.co.in
Ludhiana Regional Office
Mr C K Verma 8558834546 NA Chief Regional Manager CK.Verma@nic.co.in
Dr. J S Banga 8558835015 NA Regional Manager JS.Banga@nic.co.in
Mr Virender Sharma 9643003023 NA Deputy Manager Virender.Sharma@nic.co.in
Ms Priyanka Aneja 8558834900 NA Administrative Officer priyanka.aneja@nic.co.in
Chandigarh Regional Office II
Mr N K Marwari 8411885846 NA Chief Regional Manager nk.marwari@nic.co.in
Ms Rashmi Bajra 9643003441 NA Deputy Manager rashmi.bajra@nic.co.in
Lucknow Regional Office
Mr Amit Srivastava 8392954304 NA Chief Regional Manager amit.srivastava@nic.co.in
Ms K Bharati 7704900247 NA Regional Manager k.bharati@nic.co.in
Ms Sunita Motwani 7704900123 NA Manager sunita.motwani@nic.co.in
Mr Ram Avtar 7704900347 NA Deputy Manager ram.avtar@nic.co.in
Dehradun Regional Office
Mr M L Mangla 8392954328 NA Chief Regional Manager ml.mangla@nic.co.in
Mr Manoj Kumar 8335080390 NA Deputy Manager manoj.kumar@nic.co.in
Mr Harpreet Singh 8558835157 NA Assistant Manager harpreet.singh@nic.co.in
Chennai Regional Office
Mr J Subbaraman 8335080320 NA Chief Regional Manager j.subbaraman@nic.co.in
Mr K Ajay Kumar 8939845503 NA Regional Manager k.ajaykumar@nic.co.in
Mr S Padmavathy 8939845755 NA Manager s.padmavathy@nic.co.in
Hyderabad Regional Office
Mr N L Venkatrao 7506345018 NA Chief Regional Manager nl.venkatrao@nic.co.in
Mr K C P Naik 7799904065 NA Manager kcp.naik@nic.co.in
Vizag Regional Office
Mr Sudhakar Valluri 7799908112 NA Chief Regional Manager sudhakar.valluri@nic.co.in
Mr Y S N Reddy 7799907737 NA Deputy Manager ys.reddy@nic.co.in
Mr Siva Prasad Chowdary 9099992518 NA Assistant Manager sivaprasad.chowdary@nic.co.in
Kochi Regional Office
Mr. C Sreenivasa Rao 7506345272 NA Deputy General Manager csreenivasa.rao@nic.co.in
Mr P Jayachandran 8589985332 NA Regional Manager p.jayachandran@nic.co.in
Mr G Jagadeesan 8939845773 NA Manager jagadeesan.g@nic.co.in
Mr Vinisan Vijayan 8589985441 NA Assistant Manager vinisan.vijayan@nic.co.in
Dr Poornima U R 8884499440 NA Administrative Officer poornima.ur@nic.co.in
Bangalore Regional Office
Mr P Chittaranjan 8335080171 NA Deputy General Manager pr.chittaranjan@nic.co.in
Ms Suseela M Abraham 8589985411 NA Regional Manager suseelam.abraham@nic.co.in
Mr J Udaykumar 7799904199 NA Deputy Manager ju.kumar@nic.co.in
Hubli Regional Office
Mr Subash Menon 8589985216 NA Chief Regional Manager subash.menon@nic.co.in
K Inbaraj 8939840288 NA Regional Manager Inbaraj.K@nic.co.in
E Venu 8589985462 NA Manager E.venu@nic.co.in
Madurai Regional Office
Sh S Akilan 8939845511 NA Chief Regional Manager s.akilan@nic.co.in
Mr P A Joseph 8335080367 NA Regional Manager PA.Joseph@nic.co.in
Mr R Sethuraman 8939845811 NA Manager R.Sethuraman@nic.co.in
Ms N Amruthashini 8939845125 NA Administrative Officer N.Amruthashini@nic.co.in
Coimbatore Regional Office
Mr T R Ashok 7799900405 NA Chief Regional Manager tr.ashok@nic.co.in
Mr K Vijay 8939840905 NA Regional Manager K.Vijay@nic.co.in
Ms Regina Ealias 8589985468 NA Manager regina.elias@nic.co.in
Ms. R Sujatha 8939845831 NA Deputy Manager r.sujatha@nic.co.in
Ranchi Regional Office
Mr D S Pente 8405802610 NA Chief Regional Manager DS.Pente@nic.co.in
Anup Dayal Xess 8370008421 NA Manager ad.xess@nic.co.in
Mr Vikram Bhawani Singh 9574221993 NA Asst. Manager vikramb.singh@nic.co.in
Raipur Regional Office
Ms S Choube 7506345012 NA Chief Regional Manager s.choube@nic.co.in
Mr Subrata K Maji 8335080179 NA Regional Manager subratak.maji@nic.co.in
Mr P S BINDRA 8370008754 NA Deputy Manager ps.bindra@nic.co.in