National Insurance Company Limited

NIC_logo

Call us free on 1800 120 1430
Unresolved Grievances Bothering You?
To report frauds please write to faf@nic.co.in

New Link

About Us

Top Executives

List of Top Executives at Head Office:

NameDepartmentTel No.
(033)
Fax No.
(033)
Email Address
Deputy General Manager
Shri Amitabha Mitra Health 22831705 22831705 a.mitra@nic.co.in
Shri J. Sengupta Health j.sengupta@nic.co.in
Shri P K Singh Estate & Estb 22831713 pk.singh@nic.co.in
Smt Madhumita Chand SAM-D 22896343 22896343 m.chand@nic.co.in
Smt Sunita Tuli Nagpal Funds 22882652 22884855 sunitatuli.nagpal@nic.co.in
Shri S Rasul Legal s.rasul@nic.co.in
Chief Manager
Smt Y Lama CMD's Sectt 22831738 22831738 yl.lama@nic.co.in
Shri K. Vijay Vigilance 22880092 22880092 k.vijay@nic.co.in
Shri R. Sundara Raman IT 22831728 rs.raman@nic.co.in
Shri H. Venkatasubramanian Accounts 22622742 h.venkatasubramanian@nic.co.in
Shri P. A. Joseph Fire/Engg 22831726 pa.joseph@nic.co.in
Shri N. K. Mishra Investment nk.mishra@nic.co.in
Smt Anita Das Technical - Health anita.das@nic.co.in
Shri Lalit K. Aluria Marketing 22896311 22896311 lk.aluria@nic.co.in
Shri Shankar Krishnan Reinsurance shankar.krishnan@nic.co.in
Shri Arvind Sharma TP arvind.sharma@nic.co.in